Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 16:00

Annual National Science Meeting. Venue: University of Exeter, Penryn Campus, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 9FE

Plenary speakers:

Prof Carlo Sgro (Monash University, Australia) – insect responses to climate change

Dr Jaap de Roode (Emory University, USA) – ecology and evolution of infectious diseases

Prof Geraldine Wright (University of Oxford, UK) – nutrition and physiology of bees


Ben Raymond b [dot] raymond [at] exeter [dot] ac [dot] uk

Ben Longdon b [dot] longdon2 [at] exeter [dot] ac [dot] uk

Jason Chapman J [dot] Chapman2 [at] exeter [dot] ac [dot] uk